New Life Episcopal Church

Wherever you are on your journey of faith, you are welcome here!

New Coffee Hour Teams for 2017

The Coffee Hour host teams have been revamped for 2017.   The new lineup is listed below, and is also available for download.

Team 1
"Heavenly Treats"
Team 2
"Good Eats"
Team 3
"Big Buns"
Team 4
"Sweet Rewards"
Team 5
"Chow Down"
*Vi Croasmun
Kathy & Kara Jernigan
Marianne Grigas
Nora Rice
Gaynor Lanik
*Julie Martin
Lynn Gorman
Rita Norman
Christine Domer
Beth LaMothe
Linda Heitger
*Charlyn Bridges
Joe and Scott Bridges
Pete & Gladys Mihelic
Laura Melert
Bo and Pete Iole
Amy Allen
*Jan Szwast
Mary Jane and Carol Davidson
Lucy Smith
Julie Milam
Kim Peer
Toni Miller
*Darlene Giffin
Judy Johanning
MJ Maling
Jack & Joanne Sarver
Diana Evans

*Team Leader

Download 2017 Coffee Hour Teams